Adhesive Flooring Staff

Territories

Tap an area on the map below or an area in the list above to find your local sales manager.
Micheal Hetts
Sales Rep and Technician
Denelle Nunez
VP of Sales / Regional Sales Manager
Rusty Davis
Regional Sales Manager
CSRT
CFI Master Installer
Heather Siwigski
Regional Sales Manager
Bill Wiese
National Technical Manager
CFI Master Installer
Regional Sales Manager
Marty Mildren
Regional Sales Manager
Dan Vanderboom
Regional Sales Manager
John Reilly
Regional Sales Manager
Micheal Hetts
Sales Rep and Technician

Southeastern United States
Denelle Nunez
(706) 459-7600
denelle@baseking.com
West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi

Eastern United States & Canada
Micheal Hetts
Sales Rep and Technician
(724) 316-5115
michaelhetts@gmail.com
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, New York, Pennsylvania

Midwest United States
Marty Mildren
(630) 453-0395
marty@baseking.com

Dan Vanderboom
(414) 617-1179
dan@baseking.com
Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky

Northern Central United States
Bill Weise
(608) 434-1104
bill@baseking.com
Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Wisconsin, Alaska

Northwest United States
Heather Siwinski
(509) 368-4231
hsiwinski.perspective@gmail.com
Washington, Idaho, Montana,Wyoming

South Pacific & Southwest United States
John Reilly
(414) 322-6630
john@baseking.com
California, Oregon, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii

Central United States
Rusty Davis
Certified Technician
(817) 894-1054
rusty@baseking.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Certified Technicians

 

Bill Weise
Lead Technician
bill@baseking.com

Rusty Davis
Certified Technician
rusty@baseking.com