Adhesive Flooring Staff

Territories

Tap an area on the map below or an area in the list above to find your local sales manager.
Devin Schlisner
Sales Rep and Technician
Devin Schlisner
Southern Sales Manager
Marty Mildren
Regional Sales Manager
Kevyn Maurath
Southern Sales Manager
Alan Rowell
Sales Rep
Rusty Davis
Regional Sales Manager
CSRT
CFI Master Installer
Bill Wiese
Regional Sales Manager
Marty Mildren
Regional Sales Manager
Bill Wiese
Regional Sales Manager
Bill Wiese
Regional Sales Manager
Devin Schlisner
Sales Rep and Technician

Denelle Nunez
President & Co-Owner
(706) 459-7600
denelle@baseking.com

Eastern United States & Canada
Devin Schlisner
Sales Rep and Technician
(706) 618-3679
devin@gmail.com
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, New York, Pennsylvania

Midwest & Southeastern United States
Marty Mildren
(630) 453-0395
marty@baseking.com
Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi

Midwest United States
Bill Wiese
(608) 434-1104
bill@baseking.com
Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky

Northern Central United States
Bill Wiese
(608) 434-1104
bill@baseking.com
Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Wisconsin, Alaska

Southern Sales Manager
Devin Schlisner
(706) 618-3679
devin@baseking.com
Tennessee, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia

Georgia & Florida
Alan Rowell
Sales Rep
(478) 235-8878
alan@greentreeagency.net
Georgia, Florida

South Pacific & Southwest United States
Bill Wiese
(608) 434-1104
bill@baseking.com
California, Oregon, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii

Central United States
Rusty Davis
Certified Technician
(817) 894-1054
rusty@baseking.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Certified Technicians

 

Bill Wiese
Lead Technician
bill@baseking.com

Rusty Davis
Certified Technician
rusty@baseking.com